ORGANISATIE DUOFORT

Peter van der Jagt

Directeur

Peter@duofort.nl

Menno de Man

Bedrijfsleider

Menno@duofort.nl

Kevin Hokke

Projectleider

Kevin@duofort.nl

Francis Keemink

Accountmanager

Francis@duofort.nl

Erwin Janssen

Allround Medewerker Binnendienst

Erwin@duofort.nl

Anne-Miek Brunekreef

Office Manager

Anne-miek@duofort.nl

Lianne Kerkkamp

Administratief medewerker

Lianne@duofort.nl